ControlStripsphotoLabQC help

Skip Navigation LinksHome : Utilities : Remove old data

Removing old data

Deleting individual results

To delete individual results: Go to history view, select the result you wish to delete and select Delete fom the History menu or press the Del key.

You will be prompted to confirm deletion.

Deleting old data

After some time you may wish to remove old data. This helps to speed up the response and eliminates unnecesary data.

delete

Important points:

  • Aims can not be deleted if they are still in use: Delete the results first.
  • Equipment cannot be deleted without deleting the results first.